Sex and the City       Episodes       News       Cast & Crew       Forums       Fanfics       Games      Music      Photos      Quotes

Sex and the City
94 episodes (1998-2004)

 Add to My Series

 Created by


Based on the bestselling book by Candace Bushnell, Sex and the City tells the story of four best friends, all single and in their late thirties, as they pursue their careers and talk about their sex lives, all while trying to survive the New York social scene. 

Season 1 (12)
Season 2 (18)
Season 3 (18)
Season 4 (18)
Season 5 (8)
Season 6 (20)

 Seasons rank

 My Seasons rank

 Newest Reviews

 Top Rated Episodes

 Worst Rated Episodes

 About Us  Contact Us  Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy
© 2019 TVore.com