Once Upon a Time       Episodes       News       Cast & Crew       Forums       Fanfics       Games      Music      Photos      Quotes

Once Upon a Time
156 episodes (2011-2018)

 Add to My Series

 Created by


There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell.

Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.

Season 1 (22)
Season 2 (22)
Season 3 (22)
Season 4 (23)
Season 5 (23)
Season 6 (22)
Season 7 (22)

 Seasons rank

 My Seasons rank

 Newest Reviews

 Top Rated Episodes

 Worst Rated Episodes

 About Us  Contact Us  Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy
© 2019 TVore.com