News    TV    Movies    Books    Music    Games    Stars    Store    Forums

 Summary       Trivia      Quotes      Reviews       Pictures      Forum      Saga

Slayers Main Novel Series 14 - Hatred in Sellentia -

   Add to My Books

 Written by
Hajime Kanzaka






Add my review

By liclic on October 14, 2018

The chairman of the magic guild of Sellentia has just been killed. The four vice chairmen will have to struggle for the position... Lina and Gourry are appointed to help one of these four contenders whereas Milina and Luke for a second one...

When Milina and Luke were defending their vice chairman that Milina will be killed by an indetermined assassin... Full of hatred and of despair. Luke will completely turn into an angel of death in that town... And this hatred will continue even in the novel 15 after.

This novel has a close relationship in its patern with the second in Atlas. A chairman of a magic guild is no longer present and vice chairmen fight four the position. However the death of Milina will turn this novel in how is that possible to stop Luke without killing him than anything else. The mastermind will be discovered at this end finally but what had been triggered by the Milina's death will have a superb conclusion in the 15th novel.

No pictures in the gallery.


 New Topic


 Saga: Slayers
Slayers The Motion Picture 1995 Movie
Slayers Return 1996 Movie
Slayers Great 1997 Movie
Slayers Gorgeous 1998 Movie
Slayers Premium 2001 Movie
Slayers   Series
Slayers OVA Special and Excellent   Series
Slayers Main Novel Series 01 -The Ruby Eye- 1990 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 02 -The Sorcerer of Atlas- 1990 Book
Slayers Special The Prince of Saillune 1991 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 03 -The Ghost of Sairaag- 1991 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 04 -The Battle of Saillune- 1991 Book
Slayers Special 2 Little Princess 1992 Book
Slayers Special 3 Naga's Adventure 1992 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 05 -The Silver Beast- 1992 Book
Slayers Special 4 Plot of the Sorcerer's Guild 1993 Book
Slayers Special 5 Fight! Our High Priest 1993 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 06 -Vezendi's Shadow- 1993 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 07 -Gaav's Challenge- 1993 Book
Slayers Special 6 Knockdown! Hero-sama! 1994 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 08 -King of the City of Ghosts- 1994 Book
Slayers Special 7 Good Luck, Necromancer 1995 Book
Slayers Special 8 Dreadful Future 1995 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 09 -The Cursed Sword of Bezeld- 1995 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 10 -Solaria's Strategy- 1995 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 11 -Crimson Delusion- 1996 Book
Slayers Special 9 Ileez's Travels 1996 Book
Slayers Special 10 Being a Goddess of Destruction is Hard 1996 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 12 - The Stratagem of the Army of Dynast- 1997 Book
Slayers Special 11 Violent Race! Stagecoach 1997 Book
Slayers Special 12 The Maid Might Witness It 1997 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 13 - Road to the Demon's Reincarnation - 1998 Book
Slayers Special 13 Respect is Depressing 1998 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 14 - Hatred in Sellentia - 1999 Book
Slayers Special 14 Haunted Night? 1999 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 15 - Demon Slayers! - 2000 Book
Slayers Special 15 April's Casebook 2000 Book
Slayers Special 16 Scramble Grill 2000 Book
Slayers Special 17 Small, Strong Melody 2001 Book
Slayers Special 18 Dispute About the Succession of the Ranger 2001 Book
Slayers Special 19 Lunatic Festival 2002 Book
Slayers Special 20 Mission Possible 2003 Book
Slayers Special 21 Thy Name is Sweet Potato 2003 Book
Slayers Special 22 G Hunter Folkus 2004 Book
Slayers Special 23 Break of Destiny 2004 Book
Slayers Special 24 Threat of the Underground Kingdom 2005 Book
Slayers Special 25 Encouragement of Chivalry 2005 Book
Slayers VS Orphen 2005 Book
Slayers Special 26 Missing Saint 2006 Book
Slayers Special 27 Stamp to Kill 2006 Book
Slayers Special 28 Potion Scramble 2007 Book
Slayers Special 29 Magical Old Woman Princia 2007 Book
Slayers Special 30 The Silver Bullet 2008 Book
Slayers Smash 01 Surpassing the lion test 2008 Book
Slayers Smash 02 Academy feast 2009 Book
Slayers Smash 03 The sticky season 2010 Book
Slayers Smash 04 The resurrected king 2011 Book
Slayers Smash 05 The girl falls in love 2011 Book
Slayers Main Novel Series 16 2018 Book

 About Us  Contact Us  Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy
© 2018 tvore.com